DoKURA

The District of Kenora Unincorporated Areas Ratepayers Association

DISTRICT OF KENORA UNINCORPORATED AREAS RATEPAYERS ASSOCIATION

A NON-PROFIT ONTARIO CORPORATION

P. O. BOX 1245 KEEWATIN POST OFFICE
KENORA, ONTARIO P0X 1C0
E-MAIL DOKURAORG@HOTMAIL.COM

Board Members

President:

Jack McKenzie (July 31/15)
P. O. Box 704 Keewatin P.O.
Kenora, Ontario P0X 1C0
Phone 807-548-4069 - home
807-548-6312 - FAX
lowsouth@hotmail.com

Vice President:

Gord Dingman (July 31/16)
Box 43
Eagle River, On. P0V 1S0
Phone 807-755-5249
bgdingman@drytel.net

Secretary:

Bob Stewart (July 31/16)
P. O. Box 160
Longbow Lake, Ontario
P0X 1H0
Phone 807-548-2344
Cel: 807-407-1127
bobstewart_35@bell.net

Treasurer:

Irene Kember (July 31/16)
P. O. Box 204
Keewatin, Ontario
P0X 1C0
Phone 807-543-2128
iakember@gmail.com

Past President

Bill Blower (July 31/12)
P. O. Box 1096
Red Lake, Ontario P0V 2M0
Phone 807-728-2124 home
807-727-0305 cel
b.blower@tbaytel.net


Directors at Large

Oxdrift:

Ray Leray (07/31/15)
Box 22, Site 5, R.R. 1
Vermillion Bay, P0V 2V0
Phone 807-227-5246
rleray@drytel.net

Lake of the Woods North:

Ken Pride (07/31/15)
Box 326
Kenora, On P9N 3X4
Phone 807-543-2491
aliceavison@gmail.com

Lake of the Woods South:

Irene Kember (07/31/15)
Box 204
Keewatin, Ontario
P0X 1C0
Phone 807-543-2128
Ireneak@shaw.ca

Lac Seul:

Gord Dingman (07/31/16)
Box 43
Eagle River, On. P0V 1S0
Phone 807-755-5249
bgdingman@drytel.net

Lake of the Woods South:

Bob Stewart (07/31/16)
P. O. Box 160
Longbow Lake, Ontario
P0X 1H0
Phone 807-548-2344
Cel: 807-407-1127
bobstewart_35@bell.net

Lake of the Woods North:

Barry Baltessen (07/31/16)
Box 1, Site 4A, R.R. #1
Keewatin, On P0X 1C0
Phone 807-543-3621
bbaltessen@gmail.com

Oxdrift:

Phyllis Hannon (07/31/16)
Cliff Lake Box 389
Vermillion Bay, Ontario
P0V 2V0
Phone: 807-529-4586
phyllis_hannon@hotmail.com

Lac Seul:

Bill Deschamps (07/31/16)
Snake Falls
Box 330
Red Lake, On P0V 2M0
Phone 807-222-3265

Lac Seul:

Mark Sobchuk (07/31/16)
Snake Falls Box 513
Red Lake, Ontario P0V 2M0
Phone: 807-728-0927
mbsobchuk@hotmail.com

 


Kenora District Services Board Representatives
Terms of office expire 12/31/18

Oxdrift Area:

Ray Leray
Contact info shown above

Lac Seul Area:

Mark Sobchuk
Snake Falls Box 513
Red Lake, Ontario P0V 2M0
Phone: 807-728-0927
mbsobchuk@hotmail.com

Lake of the Woods North:

Barry Baltessen
Contact information
shown above

Lake of the Woods South:

Bob Stewart
Contact information
shown above

Alternate for Lake of the Woods North:

Ken Pride
Contact information
shown above

Alternate for Lake of the Woods South:

Irene Kember
Contact Information
shown above

Alternate for Oxdrift:

Phyllis Hannon
Contact info shown above

Alternate for Lac Seul:

Bill Deschamps
Contact info shown above