DoKURA

The District of Kenora Unincorporated Areas Ratepayers Association

DISTRICT OF KENORA UNINCORPORATED AREAS RATEPAYERS ASSOCIATION

A NON-PROFIT ONTARIO CORPORATION

P. O. BOX 1245 KEEWATIN POST OFFICE
KENORA, ONTARIO P0X 1C0
E-MAIL DOKURAORG@HOTMAIL.COM

Board Members

President:

Jack McKenzie
P. O. Box 704 Keewatin P.O.
Kenora, Ontario P0X 1C0
Phone 807-548-4069 - home
807-548-6312 - FAX
lowsouth@hotmail.com

Vice President:

Gord Dingman
Box 43
Eagle River, On. P0V 1S0
Phone 807-755-5249
bgdingman@drytel.net

Secretary:

Bob Stewart
P. O. Box 160
Longbow Lake, Ontario
P0X 1H0
Phone 807-548-2344
Cel: 807-407-1127
bobstewart_35@bell.net

Treasurer:

Irene Kember
P. O. Box 204
Keewatin, Ontario
P0X 1C0
Phone 807-543-2128
iakember@gmail.com

Past President

Bill Blower (July 31/12)
P. O. Box 1096
Red Lake, Ontario P0V 2M0
Phone 807-728-2124 home
807-727-0305 cel
b.blower@tbaytel.net


Directors at Large

Oxdrift:

Laurie Huffman
Box 70
Waldhof, On P0V 2X0
Phone 807-529-4397
Huffmanlaurie1@gmail.com

Lake of the Woods North:

Barry Baltessen
Box 1, Site 4A, R.R. #1
Keewatin, On. P0X 1C0
Phone 807-543-3621
bbaltessen@gmail.com

Lake of the Woods South:

Irene Kember (07/31/15)
Box 204
Keewatin, Ontario
P0X 1C0
Phone 807-543-2128
Ireneak@shaw.ca

Lac Seul:

Gord Dingman (07/31/16)
Box 43
Eagle River, On. P0V 1S0
Phone 807-755-5249
bgdingman@drytel.net

Oxdrift:

Ed Murray
Box 12 Site 220, R.R. #2
Dryden, On. P8N 2Y5
P0X 1H0
Phone 807-937-2429
edmurray@bell.net

Lac Seul:

Bill Deschamps
Snake Falls, Box 330
Red Lake, On. P0V 2M0
Phone 807-222-3265
info@troutriverlodge.ca

Lac Seul:

Mark Sobchuk
Snake Falls, Box 513
Red Lake, On. P0V 2M0
Phone 807-728-0927
mbsobchuk@hotmail.com

Lake of the Woods South:

Bob Stewart
P.O. 160
Longbow Lake. On. P0X 1H0
Phone 807-548-2324
bobsjelly@bell.net


Kenora District Services Board Representatives
Terms of office expire 12/31/22

Oxdrift Area:

Ed Murray
Contact info shown above

Lac Seul Area:

Mark Sobchuk
Contact info shown above

Lake of the Woods North:

Barry Baltessen
Contact information shown above

Lake of the Woods South:

Bob Stewart
Contact information shown above

Alternate for Lake of the Woods North:

To be appointed

Alternate for Lake of the Woods South:

Irene Kember
Contact Information shown above

Alternate for Oxdrift:

Laurie Huffman
Contact info shown above

Alternate for Lac Seul:

Bill Deschamps
Contact info shown above